IITMB Edinburgh Jacob Hawley

In the third of our Edinburgh 2019 season, Rich Wilson talks to Jacob Hawley in the echo chamber that is Avalon's offices :)

  • EDINBURGH SHOWS WITH IITMB STARS THAT YOU MUST SEE:
  • Jacob Hawley: Faliraki https://tickets.edfringe.com/whats-on/jacob-hawley-faliraki

  • Insane In The Men Brain (Monday 12th and 19th August only) http://gildedballoon.co.uk/programme/insane-in-the-men-brain/

  • Rich Wilson: Death Becomes Him http://gildedballoon.co.uk/programme/rich-wilson-death-becomes-him/
  • Ahir Shah: Dots https://tickets.edfringe.com/whats-on/ahir-shah-dots
  • Eshaan Akbar: Infidel-ity https://tickets.edfringe.com/whats-on/eshaan-akbar-infidel-ity
  • George Rigden: Spooning With Uri http://edinburgh.justthetonic.com/performances.php?eventId=88:1910
  • Jayde Adams: The Ballad of Kylie Jenner's Old Face https://tickets.edfringe.com/whats-on/jayde-adams-the-ballad-of-kylie-jenner-s-old-face
  • Jen Brister: Under Privilege https://tickets.edfringe.com/whats-on/jen-brister-under-privilege
  • Jordan Brookes: I've Got Nothing https://tickets.edfringe.com/whats-on/jordan-brookes-i-ve-got-nothing
  • Leo Kearse: Transgressive https://tickets.edfringe.com/whats-on/leo-kearse-transgressive
  • Nick Revell: Eurasia’s Most Eligible Psychopaths and Their Lovely Homes https://tickets.edfringe.com/whats-on/nick-revell-eurasia-s-most-eligible-psychopaths-and-their-lovely-homes
  • Phil Ellis: Au Revoir https://tickets.edfringe.com/whats-on/phil-ellis-au-revoir
  • Rob Auton: The Time Show https://tickets.edfringe.com/whats-on/rob-auton-the-time-show
  • Simon Evans: Dressing for Dinner https://tickets.edfringe.com/whats-on/simon-evans-dressing-for-dinner
  • Steve Bugeja: Single Mum https://tickets.edfringe.com/whats-on/steve-bugeja-single-mum
For information regarding your data privacy, visit acast.com/privacy