#36 The Great Big Fringe Of It Yearly Round Up

2018- what a year you have been! WE GAVE BIRTH TO A PODCAST! And to celebrate this roller coaster of a year we present you with a (not so) concise roundup of the last 10 months, in true The Fringe of It style (with lots of thank you's thrown in for good measure). Thank you for being the absolute best listeners and sticking by as we figure this podcast malarkey out- it's been ruddy brilliant having you. HAPPY NEW YEAR!


And the highlight's of the year go to:


FILM:


Filmstars Don’t Die In Liverpool

Call Me By Your Name 

The Book Club 

Mamma Mia 2

Bohemian Rhapsody 

A Star Is Born

Christopher Robin 

BlacKkKlansman

Three Identical Strangers 

Mary Poppins

The Favourite 

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

Crazy Rich Asians 


Emma Gannon's Piece: https://www.elle.com/uk/life-and-culture/elle-voices/a25639865/pressure-to-be-woke-new-perfectionism/


TV:


Queer Eye

Glow

Grace & Frankie

The Marvelous Mrs Maisel

Escape To The Chateau

First Dates 

Anthony Bourdain: Parts Unknown

Love: Season 3

Schitt's Creek

Derry Girls 

The Bodyguard

Killing Eve

Dynasties

Die Hard 

Brooklyn 99


SHOPPING:


THAT Gucci bag 

Mark Cross bag

Accessorize Hair Clips

Superga High Tops

White Zara Boots: 

Cabbages and Roses:


Follows of 2018

Ella Masters: http://instagram.com/_ellamasters_

Katie Jane Hughes: https://www.instagram.com/katiejanehughes/

Hannah Stefansson: https://www.instagram.com/hannastefansson/

Sania Claus Demina: https://www.instagram.com/saniaclausdemina/

Asiyami Gold: https://www.instagram.com/asiyami_gold/

Emily Jane Lathan: https://www.instagram.com/emilyjanelathan/

Jess Lathan: https://www.instagram.com/jesslathan/

Florence Given: https://www.instagram.com/florencegiven/

Rachel Cargle: https://www.instagram.com/rachel.cargle/

Munroe Bergdorf: https://www.instagram.com/munroebergdorf/

Candice Brathwaite: https://www.instagram.com/candicebrathwaite/

Lucy Sheridan: https://www.instagram.com/lucysheridan/

Emily Coxhead: https://www.instagram.com/emilycoxhead/


AAAND The Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/thefringeofit

For information regarding your data privacy, visit acast.com/privacy