Friendzone Solo Announcement

A live streaming video Friendzone is coming VERY SOON!


Streaming live at BlazePizza.co.nz and GoldStarRealtySolutions.com
30 Sept 2016 [6pm LA / 8pm Chicago / 9pm NYC]
1 Oct 2016 [2am London / 3am Berlin / 6am Uzbekistan / 11am Melbourne / 2pm New Zealand]

For information regarding your data privacy, visit acast.com/privacy