Entry 3-08: Council

The Technocracy armada has arrived.

Please consider supporting our productions: https://patreon.com/Foolandscholar


Written by K.A. Statz

Produced with Sound Design, Editing, and Directed by Travis Vengroff

Executive Producer Dennis Greenhill

Senior Sound Designer Dayn Leonardson

Mixing and Mastering by Brandon Strader

Script Editing by W.K. Statz

Mandarin Translations by Sophie Yang


Dr. Nolira Eck - Siobhan Lumsden

Ally – Tanja Milojevic

Admiral Lau – Su Ling Chan

Sergeant Lawrence – A.R. Olivieri

Sanon Onroon – Daniel Demerin

Captain Sarpon – David Ault

Commander Graan – Lani Minella

Auden Barrow – David Devereux

Captain Park – L. Jeffrey Moore

Kenpenin Trun – Peter Joseph Lewis

Doctor Nyoto Jemisin Mametja – Binja Zihhalirwa

Meinren Tonnon Renbenkan – Daniel Muñoz

Dr. Levan Lomidze – Giorgi Pruidze

Dr. Vacha Hope – Mikael Heidner

Shonron Banzan Tsenshein – Dario Oman

Dr. Shashi kau Castillo – Cheryl Kanekar

Simek Officer 1 – Vic Ramirez

Simek Officer 2 – Lex Ellett

Simek Officer 3 – Carolyn Saint-Pé


“Adrift (The VAST Horizon Theme)" Written and Performed by Brandon Boone with Choir Arrangement by Steven Melin, Performed by The Budapest Scoring Choir

VAST Horizon art by Kessi Riliniki

This is a Fool and Scholar Production. 

For early episodes and bonus content join us at: https://www.patreon.com/FoolandScholar

Free Transcripts are available: https://www.patreon.com/posts/vast-horizon-27244373

Check out our Merch: https://www.teepublic.com/user/thewhitevault

Special Thanks to:

Our Patreon supporters! | Tovusound | Sophie Yang | Sean Daniel Francis


Bullying, Death, References to Genocide, Threats of Violence


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.