Quiz of the year: Part two

Matt Chorley presides over more chaos in part two as the teams fight it out in the remaining rounds.

On the MPs’ team, Conservative MP Anna Soubry and Labour’s Conor McGinn. On the columnists team Daniel Finkelstein and Hugo Rifkind. 

And finally on the reporter’s team, the undefeated champion for the last two years: sketchwriter and diary editor Patrick Kidd, who this year is joined by Red Box reporter Esther Webber. Can they make it three years in a row?

For information regarding your data privacy, visit acast.com/privacy