You've Picked Who?! The Ruck Selects The Lions Squad

Owen Slot is chairman of selectors as Lawrence Dallaglio, Alex Lowe and Peter O'Reilly pick their definitive Lions squad ahead of Warren Gatland's official announcement on Thursday. To enjoy more of our award-winning sports journalism, get a digital subscription to The Times and The Sunday Times today and get one month free -

See for privacy and opt-out information.