Lions Squad Special

After Warren Gatland announced his 37-player squad for the Lions Tour of South Africa, The Times team of Stephen Jones, Owen Slot, Alex Lowe and Stuart Barnes give their verdict. To enjoy more of our award-winning sports journalism, get a digital subscription to The Times and The Sunday Times today and get one month free -


See for privacy and opt-out information.