SCP-6233: "Burn With Me"

I am still your host for the Hour of Falling, Fr. Nelson Devin Mothersbaugh, alias your friend DJ Slimy, coming from the borough of Congress Head in the beautiful snow blanketed state of Maine.


Chester Bless, DanOnTheEarth, Dennis Martinez, Shawn Phillips, Amanda Wood, Retro Seamstress, Nyarlethotep, Christian Hiatt, Jesse Nash, Mitchell Leger, Unique Mr. E, Dakota Ellison, Gallant Facade, George Bell, Sterling Neil, Adam Chan, Nicholas Ranum, Alex Kollmar, Andrew Springer, Anthony Sorrentino, Maria Mason, Taco Doomforge, Mrbleez, Chris White

Cast & Crew:

SCP-6223 was written by LordStoneFish

Host & Narrator - Jon Grilz

DJ Slimy - Trevor Shand

Paul - Brandon Nguyen

Tony - Russ More

Desk Clerk/Motor Cop - Graham Rowat

Distraught Caller/Dying Man/Diner Customer - Fletcher Armstrong

Sitcom Actor/ Zealous Caller - Brandon P. Jenkins

Sitcom Actress/Diner Waitress/ Dr. Pangborne - Addison Peacock


Assistant Editor - Jesse Hall

Assistant Editor - Danny Sweet

Community Manager - Celeste Casian

Music by Tom Rory Parsons

Showrunner/Sound Designer - Pacific S. Obadiah

Producers - Tom Owen & Brad Miska

Presented by Bloody Disgusting






See for privacy and opt-out information.