SCP-3890: "Forget Me Not"

CONTENT WARNING: This episode includes themes of severe memory loss

My name is Elizabeth... Item Number, 3-8-9-0...

The first 100 listeners to visit can get 40% off "SCP The Tabletop RPG"!




Jesse Hartley, Beckman Marino, Andrew Barner, Aero, David Kinney, Grant Bennet, Riley MacPherson, Scott Bryant, Scott Collins, Lauren Downing, Nick Haney, Bigdawg79, Rebecca Doom, Jacob West-Roberts, Vinny Reed, Ryan, Master Duck, Willi Burgardt, John Paine, Conner Coleman, laladoria, Michael Moakler, Miser Able, Sarah DeLong, Gamer89 Josh, and Alphono Cheese!


Cast & Crew:

SCP-3890 was written by Tanhony

Narrator/Elizabeth - Addison Peacock


Assistant Editor - Jesse Hall

Sound Designer - Danny Sweet

Music by Tom Rory Parsons

Showrunner - Pacific S. Obadiah

Producers - Tom Owen & Brad Miska

Presented by Bloody Disgusting 






See for privacy and opt-out information.