PARENTING! How to Optimize yours with more wisdom in less time

Optimize your PARENTING with more wisdom in less time: https://www.optimize.me/missions/parenting

All 100% free. Forever. No credit card required. No ads. No strings attached. Just more wisdom in less time. Period. → https://www.optimize.me/

You’ll learn the Big Ideas from:
- Self-theories by Carol Dweck: https://www.optimize.me/pn/self-theories-carol-dweck
- Grit by Angela Duckworth: https://www.optimize.me/pn/grit-angela-duckworth
- The Path to Purpose by William Damon: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-path-to-purpose-william-damon
- The World According to Mister Rogers by Fred Rogers: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-world-according-to-mister-rogers-fred-rogers
- Many Ways to Say I Love You by Fred Rogers: https://www.optimize.me/pn/many-ways-to-say-i-love-you-fred-rogers
- You are Special by Fred Rogers: https://www.optimize.me/pn/you-are-special-fred-rogers
- Mindset by Carol Dweck: https://www.optimize.me/pn/mindset-carol-dweck
- Parenting Champions by Lanny Bassham: https://www.optimize.me/pn/parenting-champions-lanny-bassham
- Nonviolent Communication by Marshall Rosenberg: https://www.optimize.me/pn/nonviolent-communication-marshall-rosenberg
- The Seven Principles for Making Marriage Work by John Gottman and Nan Silver: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-seven-principles-for-making-marriage-work-john-gottman-nan-silver
- A Complaint Free World by Will Bowen: https://www.optimize.me/pn/a-complaint-free-world-will-bowen
- Eat Move Sleep by Tom Rath: https://www.optimize.me/pn/eat-move-sleep-tom-rath

Plus, with your (FREE!) Optimize wisdom membership, you’ll get instant access to 600+ PhilosophersNotes, 50+ Optimal Living 101 classes, and 1,000+ Optimize +1s, all to help you Optimize every aspect of your life with more wisdom in less time.

So…

What do YOU want to Optimize today?

Ancient Wisdom
Modern Science
Mental Toughness
Habits
Sleep
Stoicism
Buddhism
Purpose
Leadership
Focus
Goal Setting
Productivity
Energy
Peak Performance
Meditation
Nutrition
Weight Loss
Fitness
Breathing
Prosperity
Creativity
Learning
Self-Image
Willpower
Sports
Business
Relationships
Parenting
Public Speaking
Conquer Cancer
Conquer Anxiety
Conquer Depression
Conquer Perfectionism
Conquer Procrastination
Conquer Digital Addiction

👉 Sign up (for FREE!) today at https://www.optimize.me/