NoSleep Podcast Presents The New Decayed Episode 3.5

It's episode 3.5 of The NoSleep Podcast presents: The New Decayed. On this week’s show we overcome disaster to bring you a hiatus during the hiatus.

"Stories From Lighthouse Keepers" written by Patrick Brickhouse (Story starts around 0:08:11)

Produced by: Phil Michalski

Cast: Mike DelGaudio, Graham Rowat, Dan Zappulla,Atticus Jackson.

"The Iscariot 8" written by Olivia White (Story starts around 0:32:06)

Produced by: Jesse Cornett

Cast: Marla Carter – Nikolle Doolin, The Iscariot 8 – Jesse Cornett, Rev. Brian Jameson – David Cummings, Lana Walker – Nichole Goodnight, Bill Carter – Graham Rowat, Davin Carlos – Dan Zappulla, Congregation member – Mike DelGaudio, Congregation member – Addison Peacock

Click here to learn more about the voice actors on The NoSleep Podcast

Executive Producer: David Cummings

Host: Jessica McEvoy

The New Decayed showrunner: Olivia White

Musical score composed by: Brandon Boone

"1990s DisASSter" illustration courtesy of Krista Neubert & Olivia White

Audio program ©2019-2020 - Creative Reason Media Inc. - All Rights Reserved - No reproduction or use of this content is permitted without the express written consent of Creative Reason Media Inc. The copyrights for each story are held by the respective authors.