Motor Sport Hall of Fame 2017 – Sports cars shortlist with Derek Bell

Five-time Le Mans winner and 2016 Hall of Fame inductee Derek Bell joined Ed Foster and Gary Watkins to decide which 12 names from the world of sports cars should be on the Hall of Fame shortlist in 2017 For information regarding your data privacy, visit