Friday Q&A on Beauty

Zoe & Georgia take on all things Beauty! Including retinol advice, eyecreams that work, removing make up, getting that glow, the question of botox, the truth of sunbeds, keeping that blonde colour fresh, eyelash treatments, eyebrow products, foundations, salons and more!


Zo & G's Products:

  • Beauty Pie (https://www.beautypie.com/)
  • Murad Skincare (https://www.murad.co.uk/)
  • Ole Henriksen for eye cream (https://www.olehenriksen.com/)
  • Charlotte Tilbury - Wonder Glow (https://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/product/wonderglow), Hollywood Beauty Glow (https://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/product/hollywood-beauty-lightwand-highlighter-set) & foundation generally.
  • Madara Cosemtics - Cosmic Drops (https://www.madaracosmetics.com/uk/shop/highlighter-cosmic-drops)
  • Follow @LyndseyHarr1son on Instagram for make-up tutorials.
  • Visit Space NK in-store for make-up choice (https://www.spacenk.com/uk/en_GB/home-uk)
  • BECCA Cometics for under-eye concealer (https://www.beccacosmetics.com/
  • Bobbi Brown for under-eye concealer, serum foundation and cream blushers (https://www.bobbibrown.co.uk/)
  • Laura Mercier for Secret Camoflage Concealer (https://www.lauramercier.com/makeup/face/concealer/secret-camouflage-prod220004.html)
  • Iconic for liquid blushers (https://www.iconiclondoninc.com/)
  • IT Cosmetics for CC Cream & Foundation Brush (https://www.itcosmetics.co.uk/)
  • Maybelline - Collossol Big Shot in Daring Black (https://www.maybelline.co.uk/eyes/mascara/volum-express-colossal-100
  • Shu Uemara for eyelash curler (https://www.shuuemura-usa.com/)
  • Amanda Harrington for tanning (https://www.amandaharrington.com/)
  • Sienna X for spray tans (https://sienna-x.co.uk/)
  • Kerastase Elixir Ultime (https://www.kerastase.co.uk/haircare-products/range/elixir-ultime)
  • Davines Nou Nou (https://www.davines.com/products/nounou-shampoo)
  • Benefit Cosmetics for eyebrow care & Brow Microfiling Pen (https://www.benefitcosmetics.com/en-gb/product/brow-microfilling-pen)
  • Glossier for Boy Brow (https://www.glossier.com/products/boy-brow)
  • Obagi for skincare (https://www.obagi.com/)
  • JSHealth for hair tablets (https://uk.jshealthvitamins.com/)
  • L'Oréal for Smartbond products (https://www.lorealprofessionnel.co.uk/hair-care/smartbond/bonding-smartbond-kit)



Listen by clicking ‘Play’, subscribe on Apple Podcasts, Spotify and Acast and please do rate and review to help others find the podcast.


Find a new episode every Tuesday & Friday and in the meantime check out Made by Mammas NOW! Check out Made By Mammas Instagram: @madebymammas Facebook: @madebymammas 


A Create Podcast.


 

See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.