Exploring the Sagittarius Full Moon & Lunar Eclipse

The Sagittarius Full Moon will take place on Saturday June 6 at 5:12am (Sydney), Friday June 5 at 8:12pm (London), and 3:12pm (New York). 


Donate to Seed https://www.seedmob.org.au/donate

To become a Lunar Lover member head to https://jordannalevin.com/lunarlover

Follow me on Instagram @jordanna

Join the Lunar Lover: The Podcast Facebook group https://www.facebook.com/groups/LunarLoverThePodcast/


 

See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.