Cancer New Moon, Leo Season & why there is no new star sign!

The Cancer New moon will take place on Tuesday July 21 at 3:32am in Sydney, Monday July 20 at 6:32pm in London and 1:32pm in New York.


Leo Season takes place July 23- August 22.


To become a Lunar Lover member head to https://jordannalevin.com/lunarlover

Follow me on Instagram @jordannalevin

Join the Lunar Lover: The Podcast Facebook group https://www.facebook.com/groups/LunarLoverThePodcast/



 

See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.