From the Archives 113: McGruff's® SMART KIDS Album

In 1987, the National McGruff Campaign released McGruff's® SMART KIDS Album on cassette for $5. The album consisted of 11 songs ostensibly performed by McGruff the Crime Dog, explaining why drugs are bad. Here's the track list:

  1. Winners Don’t Use
  2. No. No, No!
  3. Marijuana
  4. Inhalants
  5. Cocaine & Crack
  6. Alcohol
  7. Just Say No
  8. Smart Kids
  9. Make Your Body Last
  10. I’ll Decide on My Own
  11. I’m Glad I’m Me

Hosted on Acast. See for more information.