#76 Feels Like... Ronny Elvebakk

Feels Like... episode 76 is all about deep, soulful & feelgood vibes from our own Ronny Elvebakk!

This mix was recorded live at Laika in the heart of Stockholm! Enjoy!!!

Support Your Local Deep House Dealer!!!

Episode 76 Tracklist

  1. Jazzanova feat. Charlotte OC - Everything I Wanted (Yoruba Soul Mix)
  2. Atjazz - Everything = (Dub) (Dub Mix)
  3. Jimpster - Lightshine
  4. JT Donaldson feat. Liv.e - Stay Inside
  5. Folamour - Y'all Right (ThatManMonkz Remix)
  6. Folamour - These Are Just Places To Me Now
  7. Teddy P. - Stay With Me (Baby Powder Mix)
  8. GU feat. Swaylo - Love Sought After
  9. Ben Watt - Lone Cat (Holding On)
  10. Audio Soul Project - My Bluff
  11. Solu Music feat. KimBlee - Fade (Eric Kupper Remix)

Feels Like... is presented by Mix Media Arts!


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.