#73 Feels Like... Ronny Elvebakk

Feels Like... episode 73 is all about proper house music from our own Ronny Elvebakk!

This mix was recorded live at Ljunggren in the heart of Stockholm! Enjoy!!!

Support Your Local Deep House Dealer!!!

Episode 73 Tracklist

  1. Metro Area - Miura
  2. Dj T. - Philly
  3. M.A.N.D.Y. & Booka Shade - Home (Kollektiv Turmstrasse - Interstellar Mix)
  4. Bubba & Scoper - I'm Satisfied (The Wax Power Dub)
  5. Who Made Who - Keep Me in My Plane (DJ Koze Dub)
  6. Ilija Rudman - Lovers Change Minds (Hot Toddy Remix)
  7. Yuksek & Bertrand Burgalat - Icare (Yuksek Remix)
  8. Rawdio - Ladybug
  9. Peggy Gou - It Makes You Forget (Itgehane)
  10. Alexander Robotnick - Peace and Love
  11. Gaelle - Give It Back (Eric Wollman Dub)
  12. Harald Bjork - Sabor Latino (Suzanne Kraft Remix)

Feels Like... is presented by Mix Media Arts!

For information regarding your data privacy, visit acast.com/privacy