#80 Feels Like... Ronny Elvebakk

Feels Like... episode 80 is a smooth mix with deep & soulful summer vibes from our own Ronny Elvebakk!

This mix was recorded live at Love Hangover Stockholm, a daytime club that's been running all summer every sunday! Enjoy!!!

Support Your Local Deep House Dealer!!!

Episode 80 Tracklist

  1. Meggy - Closer
  2. Windows - Life Knocked Me
  3. Sticks & Stonez feat. Liv East - You're My (Larse Remix)
  4. LTN & Kokai - Don't Be Shy
  5. Local Options - After Glow
  6. That Needs An Edit - Something More Than Special
  7. Fred Everything feat. Lisa Shaw - Here I Am (Shur-i-kan Mix)
  8. Re-sound feat. Infinite Flows - One & Only (Soledrifter Mix)
  9. Urmet K feat. Kathy Diamond - Lost & Found Me
  10. MIguel Migs - Lionels Jam
  11. Masters At Work feat. India - To Be In Love (Secret Spade Rework)
  12. Get To Know - Sonur
  13. Bertrand Burgalat - Entranges Nuages (Yuksek Remix)
  14. Opolopo - Sickla Side Push Shuffle
  15. Saronode - Moyo Mama (Jimpster's Dub)

Feels Like... is presented by Mix Media Arts!

For information regarding your data privacy, visit acast.com/privacy