Cork's 96fm Opinion Line

by Cork's 96fm Opinion Line
Podcast by Cork's 96fm Opinion Line
  • Society & Culture

Episodes

  1. 02:06:492020-04-03 What Now For Leaving Certs? Go On A Virtual Camino, A Challenge To Watch Birds & more...Apr 03, 2020
  2. 02:12:102020-04-02 Covid19 - the Government announces a nationwide drive for volunteers. Cocooning, its to keep them safe but some people just won't do it! & moreApr 02, 2020
  3. 02:13:322020-04-01 Covid19 on the Frontline - like fighting a war, pscychologists say..are you working from home? We've tips on how to adapt.. Domestic Violence under lockdown & moreApr 01, 2020
  4. 02:18:192020-03-31 Covid19 - all those figures - what do they mean? Why are nurses being charged a fee to come home to help? City & County Council arrangements for Coronavirus & moreMar 31, 2020
  5. 02:12:082020-03-30 Covid19 - life in lockdown. What can we do? What can't we do? Minister Simon Harris on what happens next in the fight to #flattenthecurve?Mar 30, 2020
  6. 02:09:592020-03-27 People Who Aren't Doing Lockdown, Good News For Brides To Be, Help Our Frontline Healthworkers & more...Mar 27, 2020
  7. 02:18:492020-03-26 #Covid19 - are you having Crazy Dreams? Are we all going to be ugly when its over? Protection for Frontline Workers & moreMar 26, 2020
  8. 02:21:122020-03-25 #Covid19 - 24 hours & much has changed, but is it enough? How does it affect you, your family & your rights. Todays show is packed with the latest information & hopefully the answers to your questions..Mar 25, 2020
  9. 02:20:272020-03-24 Covid-19 - do we need lockdown? Science v Social Media.. What's the test like? and what's it like to actually have the virus?Mar 24, 2020
  10. 02:30:582020-03-23 Locked down & trapped in Albania & Peru, Why can't we do #socialdistancing properly here at home & moreMar 23, 2020