Aragón GP - Preview: MotoGP has never been so close

With eight different winners in eight MotoGP races and 23 different race winners across all classes, the BT Sport team wax lyrical at the vintage 2016 season. After studying the data, the boys explain how Dani Pedrosa took victory at San Marino and ponder who could be winner number nine in this unpredictable season. With Gavin Emmett, Keith Huewen and Julian Ryder.

See for privacy and opt-out information.