#198 Blues From The Ouse on Jorvik Radio featuring Emma Wilson & Nik Svark with your hosts Paul Winn, Ben Darwin & Angie Howe 11.10.23

We had the fabulous Emma Wilson Music UK & Nik Svark as our studio guests and they played some absolutely fantastic live tracks and got involved with the banter.

We also played...

  • Tom Hambridge - Meet Me In Chicago
  • Johnny Winter - Boot Hill
  • Black Cat Hoodoo - Brand New Start
  • Mick Clarke - You Got To Move
  • Mick Clarke - Preachin' To The Choir
  • R.L Burnside - Fireman Ring The Bell
  • Ann Peebles - I Pity The Fool
  • Clarence "Gatemouth" Brown - Okie Dokie Stomp
  • The Jeff Healey Band - Confidence Man
  • Shawn Jones - Bottom Of The Bottle
  • GeminiiDragon - Knocked Down
  • Charlie Musselwhite - Little By Little
  • Aretha Franklin - Dr Feelgood
  • Justin Johnson - Crankin' It Up

Hosted on Acast. See acast.com/privacy for more information.