Episode 1: Welcome to Asstown

In this episode, we talk about what Animal Crossing actually is - and what makes it so special. Mayor David gets a bit het up. And we travel with one of our mayors to Big Tuna, a town lost in time.

Asstown is produced by David Thair and features Charlie Jamison, Ed White, Ho-Yee Li, Kristyna Baczynski, Martin Steenton and Timothy Winchester.

Music for the theme song was composed and performed by Christopher Alcock, courtesy of the band Tough Choices.

For more information, go to hiscoreclub.com.